Blog

Latest Posts

Review Card – Second Bride Down By Ginny Baird

Aspiring artist Misty Delaney is not about to let her parents’ beloved café go under. Not when she can just merge the company by entering a quick marriage of convenience with the rich son of their family’s rival. But her sisters aren’t having it. They all made a deal: they each get one month to…

Happy Publication Day – 31 January 2023

Sandy Wishes By Judith Keim Sometimes, wishes do come true…Brooke Weatherby is tired of being the dependable one, the boring one of everyone at Sanderling Cove. She agreed to come to the cove for the summer unaware her two cousins, Charlotte “Charlie” Bradford and Olivia “Livy” Winters, would also be there to help manage The…

Happy Publication Day – 30 January 2023

Summer Sundaes On The Boardwalk By Georgina Troy Hold on to the feeling of sunshine at the seaside with this gorgeous romance, perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Jo Thomas.  When Sacha Collins, cafe owner and sundae-maker extraordinaire, meets Italian archaeologist, Alessandro Salvatore in Rome, she’s grateful to him for being her tour guide.…

Book Review – The Matchmaker And The Cowboy By Robin Bielman

Callie Carmichael has a gift for making bridesmaid dresses—some even call them magical. Somehow, every person who’s worn one of her dresses has found love. Real love. And as long as that happily-ever-after is for someone else, Callie is happy. Because she’s fully over getting her heart broken…which is why her new roommate is definitely going to be a problem.…

Loading…

Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.

About Me

Hi, I m Jo, a full time working mum, Started my blogging since 2004 and stop when i could not keep with my work and taking care of my boy. Found back my blogging mojo now hence the birth of this blog!

Let’s hang out
Subscribe to My Blog

Get new content delivered directly to your inbox.